I THANK THE LORD TO HAVE USED PROPHET TB JOSHUA,AND ALSO THE PROPHET TO HAVE AGREED THE WORK OF THE LORD,I STRONGLY BELIEVE ON THE WORD OF GOD,AND I BELIEVE THAT MY CASE WILL NOT REMAIN THE SAME,POVERTY AND SETBACK THE WHOLE FAMILY.HOW DO I GET THE MORNING WATER?

Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV Testimonies

Mr Winter Mupetas financial situation seemed to worsen with each passing day. His career was fraught with stagnation and frustration. The future seemed bleak. He and his family were seemingly imprisoned in an endless cycle of disappointment, failure and setback, which they couldn’t seem to come out of. Concluding that his case required spiritual intervention and believing that with a touch from Jesus Christ, the history of their lives would be rewritten, Winter’s wife travelled to The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations in Lagos, Nigeria to receive the Anointing Water. Just a few weeks later, testimonies began pouring in…

“Emmanuel! I want to testify to what God has done in my life through the Anointing Water. Before I came into contact with Emmanuel TV, I was facing serious crises in my work and career. I was well qualified but couldn’t seem to get a breakthrough in the…

View original post 375 more words

